In Orgzit, workspace members are listed at the bottom of the Manage Workspace page, accessed by clicking on the relevant workspace in your dashboard and then clicking the Manage Workspace button. Note: You need administrator rights to be able to access the Manage Workspace page.
Edit a Workspace user’s role
To edit a Worksapce user’s role – that is, to change it to Administrator, Edit, or View – click on the Edit Member button in the Action column. Change the role in the Role column, and hit Submit.
Remove a user from a worksapce
To remove a member from the workspace, simply click on the Delete Workspace User button in the Action column.
Note: Data created by and assigned to deleted project members will not be deleted from the application.