Orgzit projects can be deleted from the Manage Workspace page, accessed by clicking on the relevant project in your dashboard and then clicking the Manage Project button. Note: You need to have administrator rights to be able to access the Manage Workspace page.

To delete a project, click on the red Delete Workspace button on the Manage Workspace page. Note: You cannot delete a Workspace if it contains Tables. Learn how to delete Table here.

Did this answer your question?